Meet The Counseling Group

 

Beth Bright

(828) 322-8736 ext. 206
beth_bright@thecounselinggroup.com

View Bio

Douglas Freeman, Ph.D

(828) 322-8736 ext. 203
doug_freeman@thecounselinggroup.com

View Bio

Bob Giduz, M.Ed., M.A.

(828) 322-8736 ext. 209
bob_giduz@thecounselinggroup.com

View Bio

Anne Hendrix, M.A.

(828) 322-8736 ext. 205
anne_hendrix@thecounselinggroup.com

View Bio

Amy Owensby, M.A.

(828) 322-8736 ext. 211
amy_owensby@thecounselinggroup.com

Julie Arney

(828) 322-8736 ext. 210
julie_arney@thecounselinggroup.com

View Bio

Suzanne Trollan, M.A.

(828) 322-8736 ext. 202
suzanne_trollan@thecounselinggroup.com

View Bio

John Worm, L.C.S.W.

(828) 322-8736 ext. 204
john_worm@thecounselinggroup.com

View Bio

Stella

(828) 322-8736 ext. 205
anne_hendrix@thecounselinggroup.com